Sales contacts

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER

RIBAG Melania Gehrig

Melania Gehrig

Head of Marketing & Sales
+41 (0)62 737 50 09
melania.gehrig@ribag.com

SALES SWITZERLAND

Roland Bopp

Sales Manager CH-West

+41 (0)79 880 57 45
roland.bopp@ribag.com

Jens Werner

Sales Manager Retail CH-East

+41 (0)79 238 64 27
jens.werner@ribag.com

David Fellini

Project Manager Light CH-East, Region zip code 6 - 9

+41 (0)79 592 50 06
david.fellini@ribag.com

Carol Haderer

Project Manager Light CH-West, region zip code 1 - 5 

+41 (0)79 833 36 79
carol.haderer@ribag.com

SALES GERMANY

Volker Hegemann

Sales Manager Germany & Benelux, Zip Code 3/4
M +49 (0)172 324 3707
volker.hegemann@ribag.com

Marco Martins

Sales Manager Germany, Zip Code 7/8
M +49 (0) 172 660 33 24
marco.martins@ribag.com

Elias Ries

Sales Manager Germany, Zip Code 0/1/2
M +49 (0) 174 197 43 56
elias.ries@ribag.com

SALES INTERNATIONAL

Australia

Radiant Lighting
10 Gibberd Road,
6021 Balcatta, Western Australia

F +61 8 9240 1008
sales@radiantlighting.com.au

Denmark

EllisEllis
Stockholmsgade 23
2100 Copenhagen

F +45 353 637 22
info@ellisellis.com

Norway

Creo Light as
Nordlia 1c
4016 Stavanger

F +47 51 58 85 10
post@creolight.no

Austria

Die Lichtagentur
Meiselstraße 26/40
1150 Wien

Katharina Franke
F +43 699 1133 7858
k.franke@lichtplanerin.at

Sweden

Station 2000
Kärrhusvägen 7
26698 Hjärnarp

F +46 431 45 46 56
info@station2000.se

Spain/Portugal/Andorra

Servitjamacià S.L.
Daniel Moncunill
Lighting Representative
08700 Igualada, Barcelona

F +34 660 939 222
danielmoncunill@gmail.com
www.servitjamacia.com