Sales contacts

SALES INTERNATIONAL

Andreas Richner

CEO
+41 (0)62 737 90 17
andreas.richner@ribag.com

SALES SWITZERLAND

Melania Gehrig

Head of Marketing & Sales
+41 (0)62 737 50 09
melania.gehrig@ribag.com

Jan Sauter

Key Account Projects CH-West
+41 (0)79 833 36 79
jan.sauter@ribag.com

Jan Scheurer

Sales Manager Retail CH-West
+41 (0)79 880 57 45
jan.scheurer@ribag.com

Jürgen Diebold

Key Account Projects CH-East
+41 (0)79 592 50 06
juergen.diebold@ribag.com

Tristan Brunschweiler

Sales Manager Retail CH-East
+41 (0)79 238 64 27
tristan.brunschweiler@ribag.com

SALES GERMANY

Volker Hegemann

Sales Manager Germany / Area Manager DE, PLZ 0-5
M +49 (0)172 324 3707
volker.hegemann@ribag.com

Marco Martins

Area Manager DE, ZIP 6-9
M +49 (0) 172 660 33 24
marco.martins@ribag.com

SALES INTERNATIONAL

Australia

Radiant Lighting
10 Gibberd Road,
6021 Balcatta, Western Australia

F +61 8 9240 1008
sales@radiantlighting.com.au

Belgium

Danver-Outdoor Bvba
Tabakvest 63
2000 Antwerpen

F  +32 496 877 704
ew@danver.be

Denmark

EllisEllis
Stockholmsgade 23
2100 Copenhagen

F +45 353 637 22
info@ellisellis.com

Netherlands

Industrielicht BV
Van Hennaertweg 7
Postfach 58
2950 AB Alblasserdam

F+31 78 6920 900
info@industrielicht.nl

Norway

Creo Light as
Nordlia 1c
4016 Stavanger

F +47 51 58 85 10
post@creolight.no

Austria

Die Lichtagentur
Meiselstraße 26/40
1150 Wien

Katharina Franke
F +43 699 1133 7858
k.franke@lichtplanerin.at

Sweden

Station 2000
Kärrhusvägen 7
26698 Hjärnarp

F +46 431 45 46 56
info@station2000.se

Spain/Portugal/Andorra

Servitjamacià S.L.
Daniel Moncunill
Lighting Representative
08700 Igualada, Barcelona

F +34 660 939 222
danielmoncunill@gmail.com
www.servitjamacia.com