Sales International

Sales Switzerland

Giuseppe Cavuoti

Giuseppe Cavuoti

Sales consultant retail Switzerland M +41 (0)79 238 64 27 giuseppe.cavuoti@ribag.com
Fabio Portmann

Fabio Portmann

Key account project CH-east M +41 (0)79 592 50 06 fabio.portmann@ribag.com

Sales Germany

Volker Hegemann

Volker Hegemann

Sales manager Germany / Area manager DE, ZIP 0-5 M +49 (0)172 324 3707 volker.hegemann@ribag.com
Marco Martins

Marco Martins

Area manager DE, ZIP 6-9 M +49 (0) 172 660 33 24 marco.martins@ribag.com
Helmuth Grischy

Helmuth Grischy

Key Account Manager DE M + 49 (0) 172 324 47 35 helmuth.grischy@ribag.ch

Australia

Radiant Lighting
10 Gibberd Road,
6021 Balcatta, Western Australia

F +61 8 9240 1008
sales@radiantlighting.com.au

Belgium

Danver-Outdoor Bvba
Tabakvest 63
2000 Antwerpen

F  +32 3231 95 17
info@danver.be

Denmark

EllisEllis
Stockholmsgade 23
2100 Copenhagen

F +45 353 637 22
info@ellisellis.com

France

Design Light SàRL
15, Rue Millerand
68120 Richwiller

Thierry Deutsch
F +33 684 76 31 06
thierry.deutsch@design-light.fr

Netherlands

Industrielicht BV
Van Hennaertweg 7
Postfach 58
2950 AB Alblasserdam

T+31 78 6920 900
info@industrielicht.nl

Norway

Creo Light as
Nordlia 1c
4016 Stavanger

F +47 51 58 85 10
post@creolight.no

Austria

Die Lichtagentur
Meiselstraße 26/40
1150 Wien

Katharina Franke
F +43 699 1133 7858
k.franke@lichtplanerin.at




Sweden

Station 2000
Kärrhusvägen 7
26698 Hjärnarp

F +46 431 45 46 56
info@station2000.se