Verkauf International

Verkauf Schweiz

Giuseppe Cavuoti

Giuseppe Cavuoti

Verkaufsberater Fachhandel Schweiz/Vorarlberg M +41 (0)79 238 64 27 giuseppe.cavuoti@ribag.com
Fabio Portmann

Fabio Portmann

Key Account Projekte CH-Ost M +41 (0)79 592 50 06 fabio.portmann@ribag.com

Verkauf Deutschland

Helmuth Grischy

Helmuth Grischy

Key Account Manager Project DE M + 49 (0) 172 324 47 35 helmuth.grischy@ribag.ch
Volker Hegemann

Volker Hegemann

Verkaufsleiter Deutschland / Gebietsleitung DE, PLZ 0-5 M +49 (0)172 324 3707 volker.hegemann@ribag.com
Marco Martins

Marco Martins

Gebietsleitung DE, PLZ 6-9 M +49 (0) 172 660 33 24 marco.martins@ribag.com

Australien

Radiant Lighting
10 Gibberd Road,
6021 Balcatta, Western Australia

T +61 8 9240 1008
sales@radiantlighting.com.au

Belgien

Danver-Outdoor Bvba
Tabakvest 63
2000 Antwerpen

T  +32 3231 95 17
info@danver.be

Dänemark

EllisEllis
Stockholmsgade 23
2100 Copenhagen

T +45 353 637 22
info@ellisellis.com

Niederlande

Industrielicht BV
Van Hennaertweg 7
Postfach 58
2950 AB Alblasserdam

T+31 78 6920 900
info@industrielicht.nl

Norwegen

Creo Light as
Nordlia 1c
4016 Stavanger

T +47 51 58 85 10
post@creolight.no

Österreich

Franke Leuchten GmbH
Westbahnstrasse 5
1070 Wien

Katharina Franke
T +43 13 197 20 20
katharina.franke@frankeleuchten.at

Vorarlberg:

RIBAG Licht AG
Thomas Richner
Gebietsleitung CH-Ost / FL / Vorarlberg

M +41 (0)79 785 94 74
thomas.richner@ribag.com

Schweden

Station 2000
Kärrhusvägen 7
26698 Hjärnarp

T +46 431 45 46 56
info@station2000.se